Latest Products http://www.ranjithainternational.com Latest Products 17-06-28 en-us http://www.ranjithainternational.com Fresh - Chilled - Frozen Cuttlefish http://www.ranjithainternational.com/cuttlefish.htm Thu, 04 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The transactions related to payment carried out between us and our clients are kept confidential. You details are not shared with anyone except the concerned personnel to ensure high level of security. The raw material used for the wide array of products we deliver are quality checked and are completely certified by the professionals. For the utmost client satisfaction, we conduct regular quality checks of the raw material. Frozen & Fresh -Chilled Ribbon Fish http://www.ranjithainternational.com/ribbon-fish.htm Thu, 04 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we are the name on which the customers lay their trust for quality, as we are supplying the finest Ribbon Fish. Being a quality driven firm, we source the raw material from the certified vendors only who assure us for the quality and reliability of the material. We provide ribbon fishes in the packaging of 1 kg but it can be altered as per the demand of the buyers. Vannamei Shrimps http://www.ranjithainternational.com/vannamei-shrimps.htm Wed, 23 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization stocks the items in mass. Therefore, we can serve mass/ retail requirements without hassle and make sure delivery of products is swift. As a dependable name, we source raw materials from the well-known providers who are certified. Thus, we guarantee only quality-approved products at customer's end. Squid Fish http://www.ranjithainternational.com/squid-fish.htm Wed, 23 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Having a wide network, we work on all Payment Terms as per the suitability of our patrons. Our payment procedures are reliable and legal. We do not impose hidden charges. Our product is wrapped in industrial grade packaging supplies that are ecological and offer defense to the products against mechanical and transit damage. Furthermore, the product is correctly branded to offer data. Frozen Black Tiger Shrimps http://www.ranjithainternational.com/black-tiger-shrimps.htm Thu, 04 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our team members and professionals possess rich domain knowledge and experience concerning the packaging of all products. We make certain that the products are packed sternly using the best in class material. We are capable of entertaining the urgent and bulk requirements of the customers owing to the dependable logistics facilities. We offer fresh and hygienic Black Tiger Shrimps stored at a temperature of -18o to ensure the delivery of best quality product. Fresh Chilled King Fish http://www.ranjithainternational.com/king-fish.htm Thu, 04 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 king fish / seer fish 1- 5 kg , 5 kg up , 30 kg thermocole bocx pack with gel pack 300 kg minimum order qty FRESH - CHILLED Grouper Fish http://www.ranjithainternational.com/frozen-grouper-fish.htm Thu, 04 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 CHILLED / FRESH GROUPER FISH 15 KG PACK , GEL PACK MINIMUM ORDER : 300KG 300 - 2 KG SIZE 3 DAYS VALIDITY FROM DAY OF EXPORT Fresh -chilled Emperor Fish http://www.ranjithainternational.com/frozen-emperor-fish.htm Thu, 04 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 CHILLED / FRESH EMPROR FISH 15 KG PACK AIR SHIPMENT , SEA CAUGHT , THERMOCOLE GEL PACK MINIUM ORDER : 300 KG , INDIAN ORGIN , 300 G TO 1KG UP SIZE . Fresh - chilled Silver Pomfret Fish http://www.ranjithainternational.com/frozen-silver-pomfret-fish.htm Thu, 04 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Silver pomfret MINIMUM ORDER : 300 KG SIZE : 300 G - 5 UP 15 KG PACK THERMOCOLE GEL PACK BALCK POMFRET / WHITE POMFRET / SILVER POMFRET CHINESES POMFRET / Fresh - chilled Vannamei Shrimps http://www.ranjithainternational.com/frozen-vannamei-shrimps.htm Thu, 04 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 CHILLED / FRESH VANNAMEI SHRIMPS SIZE 10-20 , 20-30, 30-40 , 40-50 , 50-60 , 60-70 , 70-80 , 90 -1000 15 KG PACK FARM RAISED SHRIMPS Fresh -chilled Squid http://www.ranjithainternational.com/frozen-squid.htm Thu, 04 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 FRESH / CHILLED SQUID SIZE U/5 10/20 20/40 40/60 15 KG PACK / 30 PACK SEA CAUGHT MATERIAL INDIA ORIGIN Fresh Chilled Flower Prawns http://www.ranjithainternational.com/frozen-flower-prawns.htm Thu, 04 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To ensure complete safety of the products from diverse damaging factors such as rain, dust, sunlight, moisture, etc., we keep the lot in our capacious warehouse before dispatch. With us, clients can stay assured for the quality of the products as we make use of the first class raw material that is tested on several measures prior to product manufacturing. Fresh - Chilled Barracuda Fish http://www.ranjithainternational.com/frozen-barracuda-fish.htm Thu, 04 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 CHILLED / FRESH BARRAMUNDI FISH SIZE : 400Gram up 15 KG packing minimum Quantity order : 300 Kg Fresh harvest Fresh - chilled Blue Swimmer Crab http://www.ranjithainternational.com/frozen-blue-swimmer-crab.htm Thu, 04 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 SEA BLUE SWIM CRAB SIZE : 200 Gram UP MINIMUM QTY : 300 kG FRESH / CHILLED / 15 KG PACKING SEA HARVESTED Frozen Red Snapper Fish http://www.ranjithainternational.com/frozen-red-snapper-fish.htm Thu, 04 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that there will be no damage to the products that we deliver to the customers. For this, we use high quality packaging material and hi-tech machines ensuring the same. We have efficiently utilized our storehouse space in the most efficient way as we have segregated units to keep the products sorted for quick and urgent deliveries. Frozen Indian Mackerel http://www.ranjithainternational.com/frozen-indian-mackerel.htm Thu, 04 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Mackerel Fish. 6 to 8 pcs per Kilogram 8 to 10 pcs per Kilogram 15 to 30 kgs pack box